Private/Group Lessons

TEXAS TORNADOS COACHES AVAILABLE FOR LESSONS

MASTER COACH
POSITIONS TRAINED
AGES
EMAIL
JoEllen Saulsberry -Owner/Club Director All Skills, Small Groups, Team Training All Ages jsaulsberry@texastornados.org
Jen Doris - Associate Director All Skills, Middles All Ages jen@texastornados.org
Ashley Klander - Associate Director All Skills All Ages ashley@texastornados.org
Makayla Randle All Skills All Ages makaylarandle@icloud.com
Paris Kidd - Master Training Coach All Skills All Ages paris@texastornados.org
Dannisha House All Skills 11-18 dannisha@texastornados.org
Brooke Hudson DS/Liberos All Ages brooke@texastornados.org
Kirby Kliafas All Skills 11-14 kirby@texastornados.org
Taylor Evans All Skills 11-15 taylor@texastornados.org
Kat Tatum All Skills All Ages coachkattatum@gmail.com
Morgan Janda Setting All Ages morgan@texastornados.org

Current Rates

***CASH/VENMO Payment is due at the end of the session. Please make payment to the coach that your lesson is scheduled.
***After practices begin in November, Head Coaches MAY NOT do paid private lessons with members of their own team.
***Team practices during Summer/Fall (5-12 Players), please contact your age group Coordinator or Head Coach.
TYPE OF LESSON
# OF PLAYERS
MASTER COACH RATE
CLUB COACH RATE
1 Hour Private Lesson 1 Player $90.00 $80.00
1/2 Hour Private Lesson 1 Player $50.00 $40.00
1 Hour Semi-Private Lesson 2 Players (max) $50.00 per Player $45.00 per Player
1/2 Hour Semi-Private Lesson 2 Players (max) $35.00 per Player $30.00 per Player
1 Hour Tri-Group Private Lesson 3 Players (max) $40.00 per Player $35.00 per Player
1/2 Hour Tri-Group Private Lesson 3 Players (max) $25.00 per Player $20.00 per Player
1 Hour Small Group Lesson 4 Players (max) $30.00 per Player $25.00 per Player
1 Hour Team Lesson 5 Players or more $120.00 per Player *
1 1/2 Hour Team Lesson 5 Players or more $180.00 per Player *
2 Hour Team Lesson 5 Players or more $240.00 per Player *